ANSPRECHPARTNER

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

VERKAUF

PRIVATKUNDEN
Sandra Böhnke-Merckens
VERKAUF

Tel.: 02451-95313-20
Fax: 02451-959231
E-Mail: boehnke@monte-graniti.de

OLIVER KRANZ
VERKAUF / GARTENBAUMEISTER

Tel.: 02451-95313-12
Fax: 02451-959231
E-Mail: kranz@monte-graniti.de

Celine Mackowiak
VERKAUF

Tel.:02451-95313-13
Fax:02451-959231
E-Mail:mackowiak@monte-graniti.de

VERKAUF

GEWERBLICHE KUNDEN
Christoph Haupt
VERKAUF

Tel.: 02451-95313-33
Fax: 02451-65754
E-Mail: haupt@monte-graniti.de

Halah Putros
VERKAUF

Tel.: 02451-95313-36
Fax: 02451-65754
E-Mail: putros@monte-graniti.de

Chris Heinrichs
VERKAUF

Tel.:02451-95313-19
Fax:02451-65754
E-Mail:heinrichs@monte-graniti.de

VERTRIEBSLEITUNG

René Houben
VERKAUF

Tel.: 02451-95313-0
Fax: 02451-95313-43
E-Mail: houben@monte-graniti.de

VERWALTUNG

STANDORT TRIPSRATH
Irina Günsche
KAUFM. LEITUNG

Tel.: 02451-91121-16
Fax: 02451-91121-30
E-Mail: guensche@monte-graniti.de

Barbara Jansen
BUCHHALTUNG

Tel.: 02451-91121-31
Fax: 02451-91121-30
E-Mail: jansen@monte-graniti.de

Marion Lintzen
BUCHHALTUNG / MAHNWESEN

Tel.: 02451-91121-12
Fax: 02451-91121-20
E-Mail: jansen@monte-graniti.de

Alexandra Losinski
BUCHHALTUNG / IMPORT

Tel.: 02451-91121-10
Fax: 02451-91121-20
E-Mail: jansen@monte-graniti.de